I.W.M.B.D.W.H Album Art Contest Winner

The winner is @all_day_dan !!!
Follow him on IG!
He’s a young, street artist from California’s Bay Area

(The winning art…)

image

“It was dope seeing Dan’s gallery, I actually remember meeting him at Davids funeral (R.I.P) I could say that ‘him knowing Dave boosted his chances but I can’t. As an artist, he stands alone amongst many and I respect that when it comes to the artists I decide to work with.” – Cel-Man Iller

Check out his gallery on IG! He is definitely worth his commisions prices.

image

– 333

333

Leave a Reply

