DOWNLOAD>>>> I Wish my Brother David Was Here… <<<<DOWNLOAD

The Album.

Lost a close friend recently…this was dedicated to him with the burning passion I gained for art from his death. R.I.P David Livous!

31 TraxXx for the fiends and the dope heads

Tracklisting

12-2 Faustician

In My Zone

Gothic Vs Satanic

Immortal Holy Grounds

Birthing Witche Mothers

Intro

Brand Named Slaves

RAW

Lord Hath Mercy

Beast Mode

Some Fire

Casualty

2 Lipped Tulips

Black From The Grave

Garcian Smith

Zombies

Unstoppable

Jihads @ Home

Danger Zone

My Immortal Keys

In & Out Of Paradise

Let It Ride

Televised

Casting Couch

Electric Piano

Bitch, Fuck You

Donna Sommers Ghost

Smooth Panther Pt 2

The Misadventures Of El’ Stoopido

Tequila & Tequito’s

I’mPossible

Leave a Reply

